From Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 3rd 2009
Published: December 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi, I'm in Thailand! Made it after the longest sunset of my life. We were chasing the sun over to Japan, so it was setting for about 10 hours! I was tired, but got in and got a good sleep. Went over the mountains of Alaska and Russia--amazing! I'll write more later when I get a chance! My internet session is almost up.

Advertisement



3rd December 2009

Safe Travels
Hi Colin, I have continued to follow you through your travels and look forward to these new adventures. Travel Safely and stay well. Warm regards, Lindsay
14th December 2009

Thailand
Hey Colin! Keep us all up to date on your Asian adventures. I'll be following your blogs and photos. I Loved Bangkok! Wondering how much it has changed. Be safe, Nyloc!

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb