What I would do for some Pad Thai


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 26th 2006
Published: February 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Lately the cold and responsibility of a real "job" have set my mind a wanderin' back to the good ole days. I'd swore I would never say those words, especially at the age of 24, but man they were pretty good. So I was looking back at some old pictures of my days traveling and "studying" last year and wanted to post on this site some of my favorite ones from different places. These are some from Thailand..


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



16th March 2006

nic pics
hey there. nice pics. I am working here in Seoul to save up some funds to go travel around asia... thanks for the inspiration, I really needed it. kathy lysyk_kathy@yahoo.com

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb