Traveling Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
May 12th 2009
Published: October 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Bangkok Bangkok Bangkok

Bangkok is one of the places you should visit in your life. Oh! You have been there several times ? It's Great !
Traveled Bangkok and near places. I have been there many times say over 40-50 times on business, staying at hotels, in a well air-conditioned room with well non-local meals or Chinese food(sometimes Japanese food) and visiting customersair-conditioned cold (to me) offices. Those circumstances around me easily tend to make me forget where I am, adding customers speak English well.

On Sunday during my stay, partners sometimes try to offer in good faith to take me out to some sightseeing places before completion of my business to be re-arranged at home afterward. It may have been tiresome to me rather than enjoyable, maybe mainly because of my poor psychological self-control. This is the same case in Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta so on. As joking to my friends, I say Phillippines is a cold country. Now Im almost free from the field works, I have just started my holidays on my own.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

BangkokBangkok
Bangkok

Umbrellas made of bamboo and oiled paper, Very colorfull to attract my eyes.
Children Children
Children

They are enjoying under the sun, as I did it once upon a time.


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb