Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 19th 2009
Published: February 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I arrived in Bangkok last night. Soon after I arrived I was smoothed talked into going to a hotel out of my budget, the fact that it was extremely convenient in my tired state made up for it though. I got to my hotel room, took the Ambien prescribed to my jet lag and started hallucinating. The room started isolating and breathing and the television was doing all sorts of odd things, I don't really remember it too well, probably because it was like a dream state. I read that might happen but it still caught me off guard, luckily all's I had to do was lay down and I passed out. I'll get some pictures up soon.

Peace.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



19th February 2009

Wassup
Yo dude, the family is totally keeping up on your blog
5th March 2009

roomate
i kinda dig your roomate trevor! i'm so jealous of you hope you're still having a good time! Rachel

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb