Day 44 - Bangkok again!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 13th 2008
Published: November 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The minivan back to Bangkok was thankfully fairly calm considering my past experiences!!

I met Joey in Khao San for a wander round and for dinner and the most painful wax I have ever encountered!! I didn't even care that the magazine I was reading for distraction was from 2003!!

The rest of the evening was spent uploading a lot of photos and trying to sort out the blog.

Tomorrow I am off to Southern Thailand for the last part of my trip - 10 days on the beach and diving so I apologise if the next few entries aren't as interesting!!!

Hope everyone is well. Send me some news - I miss hearing what everyone is up to!! :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb