night in bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
September 15th 2007
Published: September 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hey people, saturday afternoon here in bangkok...waiting for our bus to koh phangan right now. We had a pretty crazy night on kohsan road last night. The beer are strong, huge, and cheap, and a little too much for storks feeble stomach...if youre lucky Ill send you a nice pic of his giant puke pile he left in our room. I came back to our room last night to find stork using my hoodie as a sleeping bag. He actually put his legs through the arm holes! He was so f'd that he got up to go to the bathroom, and came back and mistook my hoodie for his bag (which was lying beside him on the bed). I woke him up and he was so confused. Anyways, I thought I would share that pointless but funny story with you...Im pretty pissed I didnt take a picture of it!



We are not looking forward to this bus ride...gonna be really long! Plus we got scammed on the ticket price by about 300 baht. We are learning not to buy anything without checking out all the competitors rates....been burned a few times now, damn tuk tuk drivers! Hopefully we dont have to deal with them down south. Anyways, thats it for me now. Ill write more from koh phangan.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0601s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb