Lost All My Blogs


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
August 6th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys,

Travelblog got hacked a few days ago and some wanker managed to delete a load of database references or something, which means that the 35 or so blog entries of mine are lost forever probably equating to days and days of writing :'(

If anyone has the blogs in their browser's cache, please can you email them to me as all I can find are the first 3 entries!

I will be forever in your debt if you can help me in any way.

Was going to write a proper update but don't think I have the energy now 😞

Moral of the story is:

If you want a job doing, do it yourself, and always backup your work

Dan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022kb