Thailand!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 27th 2006
Published: December 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well its been an interesting day so far and the flight over was eventful! Supposedly there was almost a druhken fight down in the back of economy luckily enough i wasnt there to witness it! Eve and Ania and Cathy and Lauren were sitting right behind the action though just a tad scared that they had some sort of weapon. I was seated just behind the wing next to a window and will. As we were flying over outback NSW i saw the warrumbungles where we went on our year 9 excusrsion. That was kinda exciting but ben didnt believe me.
Thailand itself has been very different alot of smells that have churned my stomach; i threw up twice at breakfast allover the table.How embarrassing. apart from that thailand has been a great spot to sleep. I am so buggered. Anyways i look forward to writing my next blog from the poorest city in the world Kolkata.
Cheers Everyone, Gerard.

Advertisement



27th December 2006

Good start kids
Lauren good to see you amongst the action. I hope you passified the drunks and didn't egg them on. Gerard well done on breakfast. just can't take some people anywhere.
31st December 2006

A first
Your mother has shown me how to read your messages and so just a quick hello to let you, Gerard, and also Eve and Ben, that we're thinking of you. I think I'd like to be there, if I didn't have to fly over. Have a Happy New Year! You're going to have a very different one. Love, Helen.

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0237s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb