More drunken ramblings


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 1st 2006
Published: December 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Have just come back from a ping pong show in Patpong. I would discuss more, but utterly not for public eyes and ears. A little bit disturbing. Went to another club on Khao San, but the group I am with really are a bunch of soft cocks. Merely 2am and they are ready for bed. Didn't even get a chance to get on the dance floor. Left them all and randomly went into another club by myself, playing the happy song. I wish I knew what the name of the happy song was, because I love it, and it's so happy. Tomorrow I am off to the weekend market to stock up on xmas preseants. Have only 6 mins left on the clock, so this has to be short and quick. Ping pong show was disturbing. At one point I literally had 5 ladies on me, massaging every limb of my body. That includes my torso, if you can count that as a limb. They mauled me. Every body part got touched. Boobs, ass, crotch. You name it, it got 'massaged'. Bloody hell. There's more, but will have to tell ppl verbaly, as I refuse to write it all down.

Just was perusing all my blogs, and man I've had some great experiences! Then I saw the pics of my family and dog, and man I miss them!

Love you all!
Cathy

Advertisement



1st December 2006

sober cathy is a fantasticly entertaining travel blog writer......but drunk cathy sounds like a hoot!!!! what would your mother say. in fact i might just phone her at work and tell her about your most interesting latest blog. my god what i would give to have seen you pissed out of your tree at a club by yourself getting "massaged" by thai ladies. holy crap thats hilarious. keep em coming.... hayley

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 70; dbt: 0.1049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb