Travelling to Thailand in Pseudo-Apocalytpic Lockdown


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
September 7th 2020
Published: September 7th 2020
Edit Blog Post

First time poster, long-time lurker on here but I finally have something interesting enough to share with you guys as I recently took a necessary trip to visit family in Thailand during the middle of the current Covid-19 lockdown situation.

My journey took me from Dublin through Dubai and on to Bangkok, where I'm now quarantined in a lovely (4ish star) hotel for a fortnight.

Check out the eerie pics of my entry to the Kingdom below and please feel free to let me know if you've any questions at all; I'll have plenty of time on my hands locked in this (lovely) room for the next while! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb