Party at Inch Club then heading to Baan Pae - Rayong


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
August 11th 2006
Published: November 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post



Holly and I decided to go visit Simon tomorrow (12 Aug 2006), our old friend who's now staying at Koh samet. First plan we had an appointment to meet at ekkamai Bus terminal early in the morning around 6:30 am but I was afraid that I couldn't wake up and I'd miss the bus.. discussing with Holly we should get together before but still couldn't figure out the best plan..

Also we have heard that Juniper, Johnny and other friends will have party at Inch club, Ratchadapisek Road, tonight and inviting us to join them. Ok then we decided for plan B to start our trip with party at Inch Club... and we will go to Koh Samet straight away after finish party.. that's crazy.. but it's great.. so I had quick shower, packing my bag... dressed up and left home..

Gals are out to welcome me at Inch, after left my bag in Johnny's car then ready to party... First time enter inch club.. so many people here.. the place's great, good music and nice friends so it's great fun..

After finish party Holly and I get taxi to our favorite noodle street vendor shop at Sukhumvit Soi 11, having noodle chicken feet .. mm nice.. then we just chit chat there killing the time.. then we desided to go to ekkamai bus terminal, reaching there at a bit before 5:30 buying tickets and realized that we got 5:30 bus Baan Pae - Rayong.. very nice.. and of course we slept on the bus along the way to Rayong Province.

Note : Remember do not sit at left side in the bus since facing strong sunlight in the morning..






Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Sexy eyes.. at Inch ClubSexy eyes.. at Inch Club
Sexy eyes.. at Inch Club

only my right hand in the pic


Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0668s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb