Yaowarat - Chinatown in Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
October 19th 2006
Published: November 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Another busy day for me.. my sis just need gift box so she told me to go to chinatown to get it.. oi... mmm I think Johan might want to see the place so I told him to come explore chinatown if he like.. After finish buying gift box, then I bought grilled squid with spicy sauce and thai ice tea at street vendors along the road waiting for Johan. After met him, then we walked around a bit, did shopping and end up at Khaosan for nice delicious dinner...Tom Yam Koong, rice, stir fried pork with pepper and garlic.. mmm.. so full...


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb