Shining smiles, in Taipei..


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei
September 19th 2006
Published: September 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It was my n-th time visiting Taiwan (Taipei), yet probably only the 2nd time having the opportunity to relax and rewind - the other times were all purely for work!

Thanks god, for this trip: despite working till 12am on the second day, I was able to treat myself to some personal time, some strolling along streets and "doing nothing"... which was great fun, for a change!

And I also took the opportunity to meet up with my friend Shane - Shane was there on a special mission, an inter-goverment exchange program.

Good luck, Shane, with the rest of your Taipei stay!

And thanks for taking those photos!!

:-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



14th October 2006

cool stuff u wrote
For me the 2nd time heading for TPE this year. I smiled when I read ur journal. Just cool and nice to red them. Keep it up

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb