Hello From Taipei!


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei
February 28th 2008
Published: February 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Ni Hao 12 secs
Hello from Taipei. Just a quick note. This is my last night and I just cannot believe what a surprise this trip was. What a country. So much to see and do. The people are just great! The country side. The food! Wow...everyone should come to Taiwan!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

OMGOMG
OMG

Doremon in drag!
101 Taipei101 Taipei
101 Taipei

I was very proud of myself. I made it all the way up to the Observation Deck...ticket counter on the 5th floor. NO WAY was I going up there!!!
Check It Out!Check It Out!
Check It Out!

My new 'Taiwanese Chick' style boots. I have happy feet!
Former Chiang Kai-Shek HallFormer Chiang Kai-Shek Hall
Former Chiang Kai-Shek Hall

Now Taiwan Peace Park.
Longshan TempleLongshan Temple
Longshan Temple

Very happening place. Busy busy busy. They even have a marquee at the front listing days events!
Ximen Pedestrian StreetXimen Pedestrian Street
Ximen Pedestrian Street

Very cool cool cool! And right were I am staying. YAY!!!


Tot: 0.377s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 59; dbt: 0.1328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb