Jeofan


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei » Ruifang Scenic Area
May 27th 2009
Published: May 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Walking around Gold Ecological Park and Jioufen district in northeast Taipei County


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Evan & NayaEvan & Naya
Evan & Naya

Evan is their friend who lives in Taipei, and is a local tour guide.
Not TastyNot Tasty
Not Tasty

possibly not healthy
SsssssSsssss
Ssssss

Snakey Road


27th May 2009

Taipei!
Taipei looks like a fun place! I like the mountains, tunnels and that big building! I like the way they have things written in their language and then in English! Tell the girls I said hello and to invite them to our house for dinner, I make great chicken fried rice a roni!!!!Chow!!!!!!!!!!!xoMomxo
5th June 2009

Blog good Fire bad
Thanks for this info. Hey now that you are far away tell me the truth did you put all that crappy music on my ipod?
5th June 2009

Make A Move Across The Rubicon
I'll never admit to that, and if you haven't removed it yourself by this point it's your own fault.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb