Picture Time


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taichung
July 10th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have internet in my room now. I've spent a good amount of time uploading a lot of my pictures, but not onto this site. You can only upload photos one at a time on this site, and that was a no-go with 115 pictures. The link to my pictures is:


http://lifewithmeghan.myphotoalbum.com/


Enjoy!

The link is also in my profile, so don't worry about losing the address.

Advertisement



11th July 2007

Sounds great
Sounds like you're having a great time. This site is a pretty good way to keep people up to date on what you're doing. Hope you continue to have a grand experience.

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb