Badulla Sri Lanka


Advertisement
Sri Lanka's flag
Asia » Sri Lanka » Uva Province
January 10th 2010
Published: January 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi there fellow travelbloggers, hope I am in the right area.
My husband I are traveling from Columbo to Arugam Bay by train. I am a bit afraid of heights and want to know if the train ride is scary? I understand from another blogger that it is important to get your first class ticket early! The train ends in Badulla and would like to know of some names of low cost bungalows in Badulla. It would also be great if anyone could list a couple of places to stay in Arugam Bay that are affordable as we think we would like to stay there for a few weeks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb