My flight from Los Angeles to Incheon International Airport


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea
October 17th 2011
Published: October 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Los Angeles (LAX) to Incheon, Korea (ICN)


The foot stool is my friendThe foot stool is my friendThe foot stool is my friend

The foot stool is my friend.
> My flight from Los Angeles (LAX) to Incheon, Korea (ICN) was approximately 13 hours. I had a window seat, but I couldn't see much since I was right above the wing. I saw a lot of mountain tops and every now and then I saw the ocean when the plane would turn.

I didn't sleep a wink on the plane. The in flight entertainment kept me busy. I watched four movies back to back: "Midnight in Paris"--> "Something Borrowed"--> "Pirates of the Caribbean on Stranger Tides"--> "It's Complicated." I played some video games too.

If you've ever flown internationally, you will know that the foot stool is your friend. My mom insisted that I carry one on board. She was right. It felt amazing to be able to stretch my legs out and then prop them up on the foot stool. It came in really handy at the baggage carousal too. I just opened it up and "Voila!"--a portable chair. 😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb