In Kim-cheon city


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea
September 17th 2005
Published: September 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

hi all. well, now i find myself in south korea. imagine that. thus far everything has been great. all have treated me extremely well. my apartment is really nice, and the monthly rent is paid for--thats pretty cool. the city is very beautiful, haven't got a chance to explore a whole lot though. right now it is the korean thanksgiving, and everyone left for holiday. start work on wednesday, so i am pretty excited about that. right now just learning the alphabet, little by little, and trying my best to learn the language. i guess now the sotry of my euroupean trip with my brother will be told in between snipbits of my travels here in korea. hope all are well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb