A Kindy Christmas


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Ulsan
December 25th 2009
Published: December 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
Here is another video from our school's Christmas Concert. This one is my homeroom class, and I may be biased, but they are ADORABLE! Listen to them scream the song...HA! LOVE IT! (P.S. sorry about the mispellings in my first entry...I was too tired to look everything over a second time) MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope this makes your Christmas bright 😊

Advertisement



29th December 2009

beautiful
Yeh! Those kids are great. They sang Jingle bell really good. I like the way they jumped around and danced. Love--Dad

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb