Basketball was a slam dunk!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Taejon
March 5th 2007
Published: March 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok sorry for the cheesy title; I couldn't resist! Steve had a great time coaching the Junior Varsity boys team this year. Although it was a big time commitment, we made it through ok! This team isn't quite the same calibre as his Weston Collegiate team, but they improved a ton, and they just adored Steve (I'm his wife so I can say that). I thought I would throw in a couple of pictures from their last game: the other team never showed, so they got to play each other. So any kid you see is on his team. I also threw in some photos of our cheerleaders ('cause its still a weird phenomenon for me!) and because some of my favorite students are on the team. Enjoy a slice of American High School Sports!


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb