Soil covered cochlea


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Suwon
June 20th 2006
Published: June 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bloody tourists....Bloody tourists....Bloody tourists....

Myself and Minako... the first photo we've ever had together... and it's all touristy... we had a great time...
I do hope this world finds you all in at least reasonable health. Wishing you all well and that jive, take care.

Here's another assault upon your senses for you. I'm sure you can even smell this from where you are. This may not be as bowl shaking and genital giggling as the last update, but I guarrantee you'll need at least one hand free...

Anyhow, there's been a few major happenings. Namely... I've become quite old and decrepit... all of 22 years under (and over) my (non-existent) belt. There's also been the discovery of the new Irish Bar in Anyang... which is a bit of fun. They even gave me a cocktail for my birthday! I've met the manager of "FilmNara" the biggest camera accessories distributor in Korea... and his family. They're a lot of fun thus far. Minako came over from Japan, it was awesome to catch up with her, and she introduced me to a Korean girl who is also great fun. Finally met Daniel's wife, she's lovely and we all had a good time.

Other stuffs I'm sure will be detailed in the photographic documentation of my subsistence. I do hope you enjoy. I'll
Share the loveShare the loveShare the love

At lunch we managed to get heart shaped fried rice... makes you feel kind of special regardless... :P
update again when something excreeted from this world is entertaining enough to babble about.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Birthday #1Birthday #1
Birthday #1

Dinner at "Bobby's Bar" for the celebration pertaining to my 22nd complete year assaulting this planet
Birthday #2Birthday #2
Birthday #2

Myself and Mengyu... same dinner
Birthday #3Birthday #3
Birthday #3

Mengyu brought cake... what a darling. It was wonderful... all cheesy and what not... wow!
Birthday #4Birthday #4
Birthday #4

Not my own... but 4 of the kids at work... we had a bit of a party for them... fun times
Three legged man...Three legged man...
Three legged man...

Oh! He's got two one-legged friends! It's that or one three-legged friend. The goons had it all right... The bugger has three legs... and he supports a camera the best he can... his name is "Manfrotto"
Prepare...Prepare...
Prepare...

Is the aforementioned hand ready? Here is me... with 35cm less hair... first time since I can remember... I actually but a decent length of my locks of destiny from my cranium. Hope you all enjoy
Aussie Aussie AussieAussie Aussie Aussie
Aussie Aussie Aussie

For the first time... I did something to support the silly nation to which we owe our passports... and so did Mengyu... haha. Scottie gave us all tattoos of the shameful article we call our flag for the football match on monday morning...
Now you'll need two hands...Now you'll need two hands...
Now you'll need two hands...

Here we are... a fingerpainted rainbow... all fun and games!


21st June 2006

hair
i was a bit suprised to see you still had loads of hair!! i sat down opened the page and was ready to fall back in suprise but alas you still have hair to spare! i am very proud that you went to hairdresser, i havent paid to have your hair cut in 10 years. love you lots long or short hair. mum xxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb