Halloween


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
October 31st 2005
Published: July 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

They don't really celebrate Halloween like they do back home in South Korea. However it was a very fun time for everyone. I kind of dressed up like the invisible man, just something I picked up from walmart. The students were all dressed up and we had a little party at out school. Everybody was dressed up and we had to parade around the town in our outfits. We also handed out candy to everybody we saw on the street. There was a party on the late night at Rocksin which, I think was pretty fun....cant really remember if you know what I mean.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

KKKKKK
KKK

Here is a member of the KKK I guess!!!
KKK and Larry BirdKKK and Larry Bird
KKK and Larry Bird

Here is the KKK leader posing with Larry Bird
my classmy class
my class

Louie Class at Kidsclub during Halloween
StarWarsStarWars
StarWars

One of my best students, KYLE...with one of the worst students...Mason


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb