Day 10


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
March 29th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day10. My day at South Korea, Seoul.

While I was in my room showering, changing and having breakfast at the hotel restaurant and getting ready to leave I have realised how much I am going to miss Seoul.

When I was finishing packing my bag the alarm on my phone went off saying that it was 11 o’clock and that reminded me that the taxi driver coming to get me.

When I called room servers to help me with my bag I said my last goodbye to the Ibis Seoul Myeong-dong Hotel, when I was going outside I saw the taxi driver waiting with the taxi boot open and when the assistance came out the taxi driver helped him out.

When my bags got in the taxi I got in to my trip to the Seodaemun Station (airport), when I was in the taxi, the taxi driver wished my good luck on my trip to Australia. So when he as wishing me lack we were talking until we got to the airport.

When I got to the airport the taxi driver helped me with my bag we hugged and said bye.

So it took me two hours to get to my plane trip to Australia.

My plane trip was very bumpy because of the weather, but in 12 hours I got to Australia land once again.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb