Seoul... u wanna be beautiful?


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
October 6th 2010
Published: January 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Stayed in Ibis Myeon-dong. The location cannot be rivalled. The main Myeon-dong shopping area is just 2 mins walk away woohoo!

The familiar skin care brands staring at you from all directions, Face Shop, Etude House, Skin Food, Missha, Laneige and many many more brands we don't get to see in Singapore, Holika Holika, Hanskin blah blah blah! Excited!

You'll see gals dressed up in their sweet little dresses/ skirts, giving out some little samples to lure you into the shop. Once you get in, you simply can't resist grabbing something. By the end of the 4-5days, I think I bought close to a 100 pcs of the facial mask sheets, ranging from fruits flavour like grape, lemon, berries to vegetables like carrots, cucumber, to herbals like ginseng, to beans like soy, black, mungs to collagen, CQ-10, from snailo. You name it, they have it...

Other than face masks, there are a thousand and one types of skin care products in different bottles, different colours for different uses and skin type. I was already quite controlled but I already stuffed my luggage to its brim!

I promise I'll be hardworking from now onwards. Will slap a mask every night.
I'm coming back again to stock up before I leave home woohoo!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 77; dbt: 0.1012s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb