I love fishes and sharks


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
May 25th 2008
Published: May 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I love sharks, as you all know, and was so excited to be able to check them out in the Coex aquarium. On June 5th I am off to Busan to swim with the sharks in the aquarium. Wish me luck, I still have no insurance, so I hope I don't get eaten. I also included some pictures of Buddahs Birthday, and eating some cow intestines, which we got ripped off on, but live and learn. I don't think I have ever paid that much for crappy beer. The food was great though. Enjoy the pics, and once again sorry for the short entry.

Megan


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

Yes it is real!
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

They put fish everywhere in the coex aquarium, yes including the toilet.
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

Yep ther are fish in the vening machines too.
Photo 9Photo 9
Photo 9

cleaning my hands with the sucker fish.
Photo 18Photo 18
Photo 18

SHARKS!!!!!!
Photo 21Photo 21
Photo 21

LOOK AT THOSE TEETH!!!


25th May 2008

Like looking into a fishbowl
Hey Megan! I love the pics... and the blog (even if it is short!). Looks like you are having a great time... and I can't wait to see some pics of you swimming with sharks! Agh! The aquarium looks pretty crazy... I love the creative ways they used fish... hope nobody flushes those poor fishies down the toilet! Besos darling!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb