Chung-Woo and My Other Cute Coloring Cookies


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Jeollabuk-do » Jeonju » Seoshin-dong
October 21st 2008
Published: December 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have a little boy in my class who is one of the cutest children I have ever seen. His name is Chung-Woo (pronounced Chung-OO, the "W" is silent). You just want to pinch his cheeks, and when I do, he pinches mine back! So we are stuck in the cheek-pinching-death-grip and then we both start laughing! Children are so cute and innocent! Also, when he cries, he tends to lie on his belly with his bum in the air and wail. It's really funny, and whenever I want him to stop crying, I usually just pick him up and play airplane. Then he stops, and then I have 13 other munchkins wanting me to airplane them.

There is also a little girl named Do-Hee who is just so cute! At first she was a defiant little bugger, but now I have her trained. 😉

I also get called Meg-won by a little boy named Ba-Wool (pronounced Pa-OOL, similar to Paul). He also yells hello to me when I am crossing the street in the morning. It makes going to school worth it.

I will talk more about my little Cookies later!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.125s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb