To the Market


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Jeollabuk-do » Jeonju » Seoshin-dong
October 19th 2008
Published: December 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

On my quest to find a new cheap purse, I decided to try the Saturday/Sunday markets. Although, I found many interesting things, I did not find a new purse. They did have some knock-off Louis Vutton (I don't even know if I spelled it right) bags for 110,000W, which was waaay overpriced! So my quest for a new bag goes on.

I ended up at Lotte Department Store, which is a high end department store with 8 floors and a movie theater. I just explored the store and wound up on the first floor looking in the clearance purse bin. I found a purse that I liked and since it was from Lotte, it is better quality, so I decided spending 50,000W was the best that I was going to find, so my search is complete.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb