Flight to Roma


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Incheon
August 29th 2012
Published: September 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today mummy, daddy and I had showers and breakfast at the hotel. Breakfast was very nice. I had a fried egg and some coco-pops. I also had a waffle with maple syrup which was very yummy and I enjoyed it alot.

Our flight was 2 hours late leaving because of the 40 planes delayed yesterday by the typhoon. I watched the Lorax on the plane. The Korean Air hostess gave me a little fun pack that I could play with on the plane.

The food was OK on the plane, but was not great - it was "plane food". I got a strawberry milk and some other snacks as well as my meal.

We flew via Milan. In Rome we were picked up by Davide, the son of the lady we were renting the apartment from.

We went to bed immediately when we arrived. I was very tired.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb