LAYover


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Incheon
March 2nd 2008
Published: March 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tis me, I'm actually GONE!!!! So if you missed saying goodbye then you suck. If not, then watch your mailboxes!!! Had a lovely night at the Hyatt where I indluged in some 5 star dining with new friends and some CNN and BBC and cocktails in the hotel bar while being serenaded by Korean karaoke. If you haven't done it, try it. They take it so seriously I enjoy listening to them. Onto London now thence to Dublin so might clock on at Heathrow if I don't get lost. A tad apprehensive about the social side of travelling alone but if so far has any indication then I shouldn't worry. Hope it's sunny in Oz, it was snowing before at Incheon which was wicked as i've never seen snow before in real life, had a bit of a play and taste if it. Write me.

MART

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0638s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb