Farewell! My president


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
May 23rd 2009
Published: May 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: My President 35 secs
2: pengyou from Youtube.com 271 secs
Farewell! My president, Rho Moo-Hyun.

My president passed away, I can't express my mind.
He was the first and last Korean president who respected and loved his poor and weak people with heartfelt. but Many korean people didn't understand him. some korean people refused him as president of Republic of Korea.
In my opinion, It was very cruel that "invisible power groups" made him suicide.
when he had his authority power, he was very cautious in using his power to realize national justice. when he was impeached by the respectable without rational reasons. he stood under his impeachment.

I wish my word for My president is written by "present tense". from now on, my word for My president is written by "past tense". I'm on broken heart.

Farewell! My president, Roh Moo-Hyun.

I respected you, I am respecting you and I will respect you forever.
Sorry, My president! when the poor and the weak wanted your help, you willingly were the shelter for the poor and the weak against unreasonable powers.
when you wanted their support, they elude the powerless, you.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

My president #6My president #6
My president #6

I visited his house on last summer vacation. I heard his speech.


Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.046s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0678s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb