Livin in Korea


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Chungcheongnam-do
March 8th 2008
Published: March 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here I am writing my first blog to try it out. I have other web pages and think it will be exciting to build this one. I live in Korea, not exactly in the place I checked but what I checked was the south part of my province. I've also lived in and near Seoul but am enjoying country life at the moment. Korea doesn't get the tourists that India or Thailand gets, but it has a lot to offer. I think it has fewer fascinating sights than those places, but also has fewer problems and less extreme weather. Anyway ~~ hope to build an interesting page that will interest, inspire or help others. Cheers ~

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb