Bloggity blog blog


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Busan
September 19th 2006
Published: September 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

alexaalexaalexa

Yum yum!
So I decided I'd keep a blog. After much ummming and ahhhing I thought it would be a good way to let you know all my goings on, emailing was getting pretty repetitive! I'll still be gracing your inboxes with emails though probably of a more personal nature (ooo er!).

This weekend just gone I went for lunch with one of my students for a Korean bbq. I can't tell you how good this stuff is! They bring raw seasoned meat to your table and you cook it over hot coals inlaid into the table. I ate so much I nearly burst tho that's nothing new!

Sunny (my student) took a photo and doctored it on Photoshop (oh the joys of Photoshop!!)

Check it out!

Advertisement



19th September 2006

Go Morton!
Go the blog. Have you worked out how to use that bloody camera of yours yet? Food looks super! Did you ask what the meat was? xx
19th September 2006

Upright
HI Sprog, deary me the modern world of technimocology, wasn't like this is my day!!! Allright, prob was, but was prob pi**ed for those years. Your looking good kid and eatinh woohoo!! mind you, I wouldn't ask too closely what your eating!! Take care and I will bell you soon, unfort voice not good at all, so will be nearer the weekend. Love you loads Jooles and Farts
21st September 2006

technimocology woes
Hope your voice gets better soon!I'm having technical difficulties with this already- no surprise there then! Looking forward to speaki with u soon, Lotsa love, Sprout xxx
21st September 2006

I don't think it was dog...
Hmmm I think it was beef, it tasted and looked like beef....I think...i hope....oh dear...
25th September 2006

A picture tells a thousand words...
now then morton. loving the blog. great idea. however... eloquent as you are, i want to see pictures!!! each time you meet one of these street randoms, take a photo and share the visual horror of the scenario with us all. i want to see an archive of all the local tramps and low-life who decide that you are reasonable prey. seriously, how do you manage to attract them wherever you go???!!! show me the pictures! but be careful of course. keep up the good work. kidders x
26th September 2006

Hi Lex!
Hey, hope you're having a great time and you are being careful! Scran looks nice - bring me back a pork pie!!! Keep in touch with news of your adventure. Take care Mam - Te he! Ta ta for now xxxxx
27th September 2006

Hey there son!
Hey there scott the bot, good to hear from u! Think I've found out what happened to Grandma, she's over here teaching the locals how to make nice pies.......! Send Durham my love! xxx
27th September 2006

technical difficulties-what a surprise...
Hey there chess champ/kidders (!)- got tech probs- software on works computer is old old old so don't think it recognises my camers- think I'm gonna have to call in a favour from those more computer literate and bountiful than myself....am workin on it- I promise!!xxx

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb