Cocktails in Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
September 17th 2006
Published: September 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey it's Alison here, thought I should write another entry as I've been leaving it all to Jess and Amy. We're in Singapore at the moment but flying to Hong kong ridiculously early tomorrow morning. Singapore is really nice , it's definitely my favourite city that we've visited so far, it's much cleaner and more modern that the others. We've only been here two days but have managed to fit quite alot in, we've seen China town, Little India, the main sites in the centre of the city and visited Singapore Zoo today which was fun. But the highlight here so far had to be the cocktail bar that we went to last night on the 71st floor of the tallest hotel in Asia, the views were amazing and to make it even better they had a three hour long happy hour!x


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



17th September 2006

I love Singapore!
Well, having finally made it back to my birthplace after nearly 21 years, I've found that it exceeded all expectations. I wish we were staying here a bit longer, theres so much to do and its such a nice city.

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb