with mels dad


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
May 11th 2006
Published: May 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well im here. arrived last night and am stayin with mels dad in this very plush apartment hotel thing with all the mod cons a girl could ask for. Its also hot here and busy. Its another culture shock coming from somewhere where you have to manually flush your toilet to here, where is all technoligically advanced and stuff. its cool.

If im honest im missing koh phanagan a lttile bit. Only a little because im not letting myself think about it oo much but david i think youll know what im talking about. I gues i was just very lucky at meeting some lovely people (you know who you are) and in a beatuiflu place.

But as i said onwards and upwards. Off to oz this eveing, cacking myself for obvoius reasons. but james is now flying ot and meeting me there on the 16th so im dead chuffed about that.

Anyway have to do some laundy now as i think i smell. not a good sign. Then its time to laye around in the singapore sun, yummy.

Love ya

Advertisement



17th May 2006

Ahh cool with mels dad, although i think your prob in good ol oz by now! Keep ya blogs coming smell, i love reading them!! I check nearly everyday (thats prob quite sad but i dont care!!) Hope your well darling xxxxx
17th May 2006

HHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hi Cas!!! Oh my god I'm so jealous, it sounds like you're having such a fantastic time and I really hope you are!!! So haven't been in contact much but if it's any consolation I'm having a rubbish time at uni cos I've got soooooooo much work to do- especially as I've got extra now that I failed a module last semester- D'oh!!!! I hope everything goes ok with Beau and that you get on really well!! I also hope Mel's dad is taking good care of you!!! I know this sounds really selfish but i can't wait till you come back!!!Yay!!!!Just cos wanna spend time with you :-) Don't worry bout the fart thing, you're never gonna live this down, but I did the same sort of thing in the library!!Well i didn't fall off a hammock but i thought i could let one out quietly but it turned out to be rather louder than one anticipated-and the library's really quiet so just think loadsa people heard me!!Anyway i promise to be in touch more often, missing you lots, hope you're safe, all my love CharXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb