Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
October 15th 2010
Published: October 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

here are some pictures of Singapore. I spent 4 nights there and went to the night safari, chinatown, citytour and a lot of walking. :-) I really liked Singapore but after spending couple of weeks in big cities I decided after 5 days to move on to a nice and quiet island in the south east of Malaysia where I spent another 8 days. I prefered Singapore to Dubai as there where many travellers and everybody was quiet nice. The weather was always about 35 degree and I'm slowly getting used to it.. I wonder how I managed the irish weather all these years.. :-)

So, now I'll try to upload these pictures. It's always an adventure.. :-)

Take care everybody and stay in contact!! :-)

Monia




Additional photos below
Photos: 83, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



15th October 2010

wow
Thanks for taking the time to do this blog Monia, really enjoy following you around :-) I like the pictures, especially the ones of the zen garden, wish I had been there in real ! Ireland is rather dry for the last while you know hehe Take care
16th October 2010

Thanks Sylvie!! I appreciate your feedback. I didn't get many comments here so far. So it's good to see who is looking at them.. :-)

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb