Planning


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
June 9th 2009
Published: June 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It will be a week before I'm off to Indonesia. This time round, I will be in Java for 2 whole weeks. It was actually a decision I made a few days back to embark on this trip. Well the purpose of my trip to Indonesia this time round is to visit Teguh (my Indonesian friend who lives in Depok, somewhere at the outskirts of Jakarta. Besides that, I plan to see more of the countryside and visit famous cultural sites.

Planning for this trip is a little complicated as compared to when I was planning for my Europe backpacking trip back in February. Although information can be taken off the internet, simple things such as bus connections and prices are hard to find. Luckily I've got Teguh to help me out otherwise I will be wasting half my time searching for information that is not even present.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb