Trouble~


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
December 16th 2006
Published: December 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hee..Hee.. I'm starting to write a blog after 26year of my life.
Furthermore, it a travel blog!! Hoping to note down everything I encounter in my journey.
I have apply for WHV (Since Aug 2006) and yesterday I have mailed out the IRD application letter. (hee.. the stamp was FOC! my colleague help to mail it. Thank you!!)
Hopefully, i can have the IRD number as soon as possible.

I have not confirm the departure date yet.
My company will be giving out profit sharing. Hope to get that share before I left.
However, no ones know when will the company distribute the share.
Hopefully, I have an answer soon.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb