Day 4: Sentosa Island


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Sentosa Island
July 30th 2008
Published: February 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My 4th day was spent on Sentosa Island where I visited the Faces of Singapore museum, underwater world and the pink dolphin show. We were meant to get back to the mainland by rickety sky cart things but I saw how high they were and freaked out!! So I spent the day just walking around Sentosa - I even finally found Cafe del Mar, after walking the entire length of the island. It was a tiring but very fun day 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The Coffee Bean & Tea LeafThe Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

This place had the best stuff - I found they were better than Starbucks!
Giant PapayaGiant Papaya
Giant Papaya

Lucas!! LOL this should be in Australia - imagine how many tubes of Pawpaw ointment you could get from this!


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb