Transitory


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
February 15th 2009
Saved: April 4th 2024
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 1.3, 103.85

Well Im finaly on my way, after a rather uneventful flight I've arrived at Changi airport where I have a 5 hour wait for my next flight. I thought the smog in Melbourne was bad at the moment, this place is thick with it and there doesnt appear to be any wind.
Im going to jump on a free tour bus just to waste some time, airports are one of the most predictable and boring places on the planet, it doesnt matter where you are they all look the same.
Hopefully by my next blog I will be in Cambodia.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb