Singapore Touchdown


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
May 13th 2010
Published: May 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Greetings from the first stop of my longggg flight. This is the first time I have been to Singapore International and it's definitely got everything you could ever think of buying...I have my eye on some gorgeously chunky Swarovski rings but we'll see 😊

The trip over has gone relatively fast so far, and the lovely Qantas peope plied us with so much food I didn't even eat half of it. So much!

My body is on the Brisbane time of 11:30pm so hopefully I will sleep most of this next leg to Heathrow, London. From there it is only a two-hour stop-over to wait until I am bound for Roma!! Bravo! Can not wait. Can someone say Gelato? (and 'Edwardo', of course!)

Will update once in Italy! Much love to you all xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb