LAST DAY AT SINGAPORE! And the flight to Germany and France / Paris!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
August 28th 2019
Published: August 28th 2019
Edit Blog Post

I woke up a little bit late, well a little bit too early for my parents but I got up and went to look if my cousin Kaia was still in bed or getting ready for school, she was getting ready for her ''Big Girl School'' or as I would call it UWCSEA primary school!so i got up and she was having her breakfast already so I joined in with having breakie and got changed. We really did nothing so the photos are a recap on what we did before we left and JEWEL at the airport.



Just after getting dropped of at the airport we watched the light show then realised we had to half rush to get to gate K13. After the 12hr flight to Germany we had a transfer flight strait to France so we did, and that is where our 2nd adventure begins!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0653s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb