Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Bukit Batok
April 18th 2009
Published: April 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
my name is Jake D. or 'AwesomeDude' is my TravelBlog username. I'm 9 years old and I think many people will be suprised because I'm young, so i hope you enjoy my blog!!!

April 18th, 2009:

Yes!!! Two more days until I go to Singapore!! I can't wait to go to Sentosa Island and go on the rides there like the BIGGEST FERRIS WHEAL IN THE WORLD!!!! And I want to go to the Singapore Zoo and see a lot of animals. I can't wait!!!!!

April 21st, 2009:

Ok, so I'm in a taxi, I just got off on a wicked hot All Nippon Airways (ANA) airplane, oh and I forgot to tell you how we traveled: mom, dad, and I went on a small American Airlines plane and we went to Chicago, then we went on another, bigger plane, the same plane as the first, and we went to Japan, and then the ANA airplane, and you know what? I got a fever on that plane, and I'm all hot, sweaty and exhausted and because that , but I'm in an AIR-CONDITIONED taxi, so I'm better already. In mom and dads opinion, we met a friendly driver in the cab, and the price was a mere 20.00, and we got to the apartment after midnight.






Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb