Help Please


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Pangasinan » Hundred Islands
March 3rd 2009
Published: March 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello from New Zealand, I have a question that I hope someone can help me with, I stayed in a town in Pangasinsn Province and for the life of me I cant remember it, I stayed in a hotel on the beach about 2/3 klms from the town itself, all I remember is, in the middle of the town is another hotel painted a bright yellow colour with a chinese cafe along the side, across the road is a small park, sorry thats all I remember, Im coming back in April and I would like it to go back there and spend a few days as I found it very relaxing, if anyone can help I thank you in advance.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0258s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb