I GOT MARRIED @ PALAWAN


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Palawan » Puerto Princesa
January 23rd 2008
Published: January 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

The wedding was so romantic,solem and private...just the way we like it..we are surely going back here...


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



16th February 2010

Hi, I saw your posts on the travel blog and I found them very interesting and helpful. I tried to call the number of the priest you have written there but the number is out of service. I booked a ticket for my family and friends (20pax including me and my husband, we're already married via civil rites here in the US so we want a beach wedding this time). I've been liaising with dos Palmas resort for almost 2 months now only to learn today that they only perform renewal of vows to those who got previously married in the church so I'm actually panicking now as I'm having my wedding on March 19, 2010 and I had to start from zero. I definitely wouldn't continue my booking with dos Palmas so I'm now looking for an alternative resort and most importantly someone to officiate the wedding, be it a pastor or an a la independencia like you. Nice photos by the way. I hope this message would reach you and looking forward to hear from you. Please send me the contact number of the photographer too. Thanks a lot Emiluz
18th February 2010

please write an email in this email address...ifi_palawan@yahoo.com....his name is father Ben......that is his email contact and you can ask him for other resorts as well in puerto princessa......i have forwarded your messages to him.....this is my yahoo if you have other´further questions...abbymaga@yahoo.com
18th February 2010

i have also the ctc persons of great photographers in palawan in my facebook abbymaga@yahoo.com

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb