A glimpse of the OCEAN WORLD


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Manila
August 23rd 2013
Published: August 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I've always adored an aquarium and the thought of going IN it is remarkable! I only see these creatures on television and seeing it today in person makes me so excited! Manila Ocean Park has a lot to offer. It has a function room for special events, an education activity area, and a bi-level shark and stingray viewing facilities.

The OCEANARIUM is for me, the best place to be acquainted with the beautiful sea-creatures God has made. It is dubbed as one of the world's best public aquariums. As we entered the hallway, various ocean creatures greeted us. There are about 5,000 marine creatures in OCEANARIUM and to my dismay, I could only name a few. Armed with healthy eyes and a camera, I was able to take pictures of my new-found-sea-creature acquaintances. I hope to come back soon 😊

OCEANARIUM Show Schedules:

Monday to Friday- 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Weekends and Holidays- 9:00AM to 9:00PM


Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb