Phils II - Blog


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Manila
July 15th 2007
Published: April 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After the wedding, the rest of the trip was spent in San Jose with my family.. As always, it was wonderful to see everyone again and be surrounded and spoilt by all the people I love..
It was also a difficult time for the Flores family, but at the same time we were just glad to be together.
Maraming salamat sa inyong lahat! I miss your smiling faces, your homecooked meals, your laughter - more than you know..



Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

In BatangasIn Batangas
In Batangas

The view from our house
Kakang Tato's Kakang Tato's
Kakang Tato's

My uncle's backyard
The Flores familyThe Flores family
The Flores family

With all my cousins
At Kakang Tato's At Kakang Tato's
At Kakang Tato's

After Tita Thel's funeral..
At the Briones householdAt the Briones household
At the Briones household

The mums hard at work
Aaron's smiling faceAaron's smiling face
Aaron's smiling face

With his new apron from London
In the Briones' resthouseIn the Briones' resthouse
In the Briones' resthouse

About to have lunch
Hmm fried fish!Hmm fried fish!
Hmm fried fish!

One of my favourites
My uncleMy uncle
My uncle

Busy cooking


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb