Nature Declares God's Handiwork


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Cebu City
December 27th 2015
Published: December 27th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Culasi BeachCulasi BeachCulasi Beach

Dipping in Blue and Crystal Clear Water
Walk ten minutes from my coastal home in MAANDA, LEYTE, LEYTE, PHILIPPINES, and you will discover this pristine CULASI BEACH located just alongside a rock-strewn mountain.

Not many come to this place often for it is a secluded place and still unknown to most people.

But my family and a couple of friends in my home place have noticed its splendor lately.

Its scenic environment captures my attention making me wonder and come closer to it.

Its fresh-looking white sand contrasts the blue-colored deep ocean welcoming the viewers as they begin to hop in.



Each time I come home from a head bogging experience of a stressful school life to spend my vacation,

I find comfort and solace in the serene surrounding of this immaculate coastline.

Away from the noise and bustle of the city, I deep down here for hours, gazing at the clear blue sky feeling so blessed. After hours of immersion,

I sit here, eavesdropping on the murmuring gentle waves and breeze. My worries are all forgotten. My heart leaps with joy.

I then come out of water leaving myself so jam-packed with so much ecstasy.
Culasi BeachCulasi BeachCulasi Beach

Sunbathing on White Sand



Nature touches my inner being. It consoles my soul. It heals my broken spirit. It reminds me of an all-loving and caring God.

The One who cares for each of His created beings.

Nature declares the handiwork of her Creator-the Master Designer who created this once beautiful and perfect world.

A beautiful world for man to behold,appreciate and enjoy. Looking at all of these and in their splendor,

I cannot help but exclaim, “what an awesome God You are.”


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Culasi BeachCulasi Beach
Culasi Beach

Kids love it here too


22nd April 2016
Culasi Beach

The Philippines
We enjoyed your country and would like to read more.
22nd April 2016
Culasi Beach

The Philippines
We enjoyed your country and would like to read more.
16th November 2016
Culasi Beach

Thanks
Indeed the Philippines is a wonderful place to visit-a unique one.
16th November 2016
Culasi Beach

Thanks
Thank you so much.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb