Birendranagar, Surkhet


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal
June 17th 2008
Published: June 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well I have arrived and I have had lots of requests to see my new home! Well here you are, I will post more pictures once my Mum comes out in 2 weeks and gives it a good clean!!

Keep the emails coming as there is nothing to do so I am going to become an internet hermit!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

My bedroomMy bedroom
My bedroom

I seem to be filling the floor with rubbish already.
Another view of living roomAnother view of living room
Another view of living room

I have a TV - Hooray some company
My TV ListingsMy TV Listings
My TV Listings

Look at all those channels!
The KitchenThe Kitchen
The Kitchen

I have not been in here much yet
More of the KitchenMore of the Kitchen
More of the Kitchen

Check out the water filter and fridge which contains....... just water.... and the gas bottle for cooking..... umm just boiling water actually (so far)!
Luxury BathroomLuxury Bathroom
Luxury Bathroom

I spend as little time in here as possible


Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb