I Heart Curd


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu
May 25th 2009
Published: May 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Dearest Curd,

I love everything about you. I love how you can sit out all day and still not make me sick. I love your thick creamy surface and the smooth curd hiding underneath. I love to eat you with beaten rice and tagine. But you don't need to be with anyone else to make me love you, I love you even more on your own. I love the sweet watery juice that collects in the bottom of the curd bowl. I should have listened to Miss Muffet when she told me about how great you were but I just didn't believe her, oh how I regret that now.

Forever yours,

Curd Lover Liz


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Sweet sweet curdSweet sweet curd
Sweet sweet curd

photo courtesy of flickr... curd in bhaktapur!


25th May 2009

go curd!
YES! It is awesome, personally, I think good yoghourt back home gives it a run for its money, but it is nice. I like it with granola. mmmm curdola!
25th May 2009

:) glad you also like them
I always grab a cup when i go to the city.. . glad you liked it as well.. Ujw
30th May 2009

Go Goat Curd!!
I have just discovered goat curd back home in Oz - OMFreakinG, is it good! I second the "I heart curd" motion! Mmmm!

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb